Reviews


Average Rating:

46 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Best pizza

Don't waste your money at dominos, pizza folk every time for us. Great tasting, loads of topping to choose from, good service, always get the order right. Best pizza in Frome
placed by Holly Barton on the 26th September 2018



Best pizza in frome

Food is fantastic, super quick delivery, and amazing service, it's always an extra bonus when the driver is so happy and friendly, 12 out of 10 guys!
placed by Sam Pearson on the 18th September 2018



Really Great Pizza

As always. Can't go wrong with Pizza Folk!
placed by Rory Harding on the 28th August 2018



Best pizza in town

Flawless, love pizza folk and have for years. If I could eat from them every night I would. Garlic bread is definitely a win.
placed by christopher riddick on the 15th August 2018



Delicious and Quick

Really tasty pizza and salad - like eating a home-cooked meal. Love the fact you can order a bottle of wine too.
placed by Alison Douthwaite on the 10th August 2018



Seriously Good Pizza

Delicious Pizza and really fast delivery. Would totally recommend Pizza Folk, will definitely buy again!
placed by Rory Harding on the 1st August 2018



Amazing food

Always quick and always tasty
placed by Jamie Knight on the 5th July 2018



Delicious pizza!

I always order from pizza folk, delicious pizza and excellent service. Cant fault a thing.
placed by luke arnold on the 20th March 2018



Good value and efficient service

I enjoyed the pizza although would prefer a slightly doughier base, possibly sourdough. But the food was tasty and good value, especially the fact that you can buy a bottle of wine for not much more than you would pay in the shops. The ordering and delivery service was very efficient.
placed by Rebecca Richardson on the 16th March 2018



first time, wish we had tried sooner!

ordering on the webpage was simple, delivery was in good time and with a smile (always good!). pizza was just right, piping hot both myself and the kids enjoyed it throughly, loved the dough and the person who made it did a great job of mixing up the toppings i requested, so they all got cheesy (made eating it easier, nothing falling off!) the wedges were good too, my little girl especially nabbed most of them! was recommended to order here by a neighbour, and wish we had found pizza folk sooner, not just before moving away...needless to say, we will be visiting in future and might just have to have a pizza whilst we visit! many thanks!
placed by charlotte hooper on the 2nd February 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.