Reviews


Average Rating:

48 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Miss

Pizza folk is fantastic however my pizza this time was very burnt and dry. This usually doesnot happen but they were lovely and offered a replacement next time.
placed by Anonymous on the 18th March 2019



SharonM

It arrived even earlier than the earliest predicted delivery time!! Love these pizzas - no scrimping on ingredients - washed down well with a reasonably priced delicious Pinot from their selection - and all delivered to my door :)
placed by Sharon Maslyn on the 14th March 2019



Best pizza

Don't waste your money at dominos, pizza folk every time for us. Great tasting, loads of topping to choose from, good service, always get the order right. Best pizza in Frome
placed by Holly Barton on the 26th September 2018



Best pizza in frome

Food is fantastic, super quick delivery, and amazing service, it's always an extra bonus when the driver is so happy and friendly, 12 out of 10 guys!
placed by Sam Pearson on the 18th September 2018



Really Great Pizza

As always. Can't go wrong with Pizza Folk!
placed by Rory Harding on the 28th August 2018



Best pizza in town

Flawless, love pizza folk and have for years. If I could eat from them every night I would. Garlic bread is definitely a win.
placed by christopher riddick on the 15th August 2018



Delicious and Quick

Really tasty pizza and salad - like eating a home-cooked meal. Love the fact you can order a bottle of wine too.
placed by Alison Douthwaite on the 10th August 2018



Seriously Good Pizza

Delicious Pizza and really fast delivery. Would totally recommend Pizza Folk, will definitely buy again!
placed by Rory Harding on the 1st August 2018



Amazing food

Always quick and always tasty
placed by Jamie Knight on the 5th July 2018



Delicious pizza!

I always order from pizza folk, delicious pizza and excellent service. Cant fault a thing.
placed by luke arnold on the 20th March 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.