Background

Average Reviews

54 Reviews


Reviews

  • Better than dominos

    Delivered quicker than expected, still hot and delicious! I refuse to pay for a certainplaced by Anonymous on the 14th May 2022
  • Perfect

    Absolutely gorgeous food and lovely service on the phone and in person. I personally think
    placed by Anonymous on the 29th March 2021
  • Mediocre

    Very underwhelmed. We rarely order takeaway food, but decided to do so tonight as a treat. The
    placed by A on the 6th October 2020
  • Mrs

    the service and food was great. all value for money placed by Anonymous on the 22nd June 2019
  • Miss

    Pizza folk is fantastic however my pizza this time was very burnt and dry. Thisplaced by Anonymous on the 18th March 2019
  • SharonM

    It arrived even earlier than the earliest predicted delivery time!! Love these pizzas - no scrimping
    placed by Sharon on the 14th March 2019
  • Best pizza

    Don't waste your money at dominos, pizza folk every time for us. Great tasting, loads
    placed by Holly on the 26th September 2018
  • Best pizza in frome

    Food is fantastic, super quick delivery, and amazing service, it's always an extra bonus whenplaced by Sam on the 18th September 2018
  • Really Great Pizza

    As always. Can't go wrong with Pizza Folk!placed by Rory on the 28th August 2018
  • Best pizza in town

    Flawless, love pizza folk and have for years. If I could eat from them everyplaced by christopher on the 15th August 2018
  • Delicious and Quick

    Really tasty pizza and salad - like eating a home-cooked meal. Love the fact youplaced by Alison on the 10th August 2018
  • Seriously Good Pizza

    Delicious Pizza and really fast delivery. Would totally recommend Pizza Folk, will definitely buy again!placed by Rory on the 1st August 2018
  • Amazing food

    Always quick and always tastyplaced by Jamie on the 5th July 2018
  • Delicious pizza!

    I always order from pizza folk, delicious pizza and excellent service. Cant fault a thing.placed by luke on the 20th March 2018
  • Good value and efficient service

    I enjoyed the pizza although would prefer a slightly doughier base, possibly sourdough. But the
    placed by Rebecca on the 16th March 2018
  • first time, wish we had tried sooner!

    ordering on the webpage was simple, delivery was in good time and with a smile
    placed by charlotte on the 2nd February 2018
  • Pizza Folk

    Amaaaaazing pizza! Divine chocolate cake! Efficient easy to use website. Lovely service if on the
    placed by fi on the 30th January 2018
  • Good pizza

    Always goodplaced by Katie on the 26th January 2018
  • Nice Pizza

    A little more expensive than it might be worth in all honestly placed by Rich on the 17th December 2017
  • Great pizza

    Loads of topping and really delicious.placed by Elaine on the 16th December 2017
  • Lush nom nom

    Hate this place in a good way lol hate is because I eat the lot
    placed by Paul on the 14th December 2017
  • Fab pizza

    Fantastic pizza, quick delivery and very friendly delivery man. Will reckon mend and will orderplaced by Barbara on the 25th November 2017
  • Amazing

    Made us full and tasted delicious placed by Rianna on the 24th November 2017
  • pizza folk takeaway

    First visit to this place whilst working away - georgous pizza, fresh ingredients, value forplaced by michelle on the 22nd November 2017
  • First time to pizza folk

    Really easy to order on line...lovely pizza, great quality...will definitely return! placed by Sam on the 10th November 2017
  • Excellent service and food

    Excellent food and service. Great value for money. All agreed, we’d order again and highlyplaced by Kimberley on the 10th October 2017
  • Always great food!

    Always 5* service and food. Really enjoy our food :) placed by Lin on the 6th October 2017
  • Perfect

    Amazing fresh pizza as usual :-)placed by Carly on the 29th August 2017
  • Excellent pizza

    Excellent food and delivered quicker than expected placed by Sue on the 8th August 2017
  • Perfect

    Love your pizzas!placed by Carly on the 31st July 2017
  • Great pizzas

    Always love pizza folk pizzas. Always gutted when I to to order a pizza on aplaced by Carly on the 25th July 2017
  • Great food from a real independent

    Happy with the quality and service. As ever!placed by Simon on the 7th July 2017
  • Soggy base uukk

    First time we have used pizza folk in Frome and it's the last. Very poor
    placed by Roy on the 11th June 2017
  • Excellent

    Delivery was quick, before the time slot given. Friendly delivery man. Pizzas were piping hotplaced by Hazel on the 1st June 2017
  • Great vegan friendly pizza

    Really lovely fresh pizza. Staff friendly and helpful. placed by SARAH on the 21st May 2017
  • Awesome

    knocks socks off of other well known brands for quaility and value. Customer for lifeplaced by Wayne on the 27th March 2017
  • 1 Of A Kind!

    Greeted by a really friendly young female waitress who took my order. My card
    placed by Joshua on the 14th March 2017
  • Great food with even better service

    Friendly, speedy, efficient and delicious. Have ordered their 'Folkin' good pizzas' before and every timeplaced by Simon on the 2nd March 2017
  • Great pizza

    The food was great and the service good too. The online ordering was fine up
    placed by Rosie on the 27th February 2017
  • Tasty!

    Fast and efficient serviceplaced by Stephen on the 11th February 2017
  • Amazing food and great driver

    Ordered for 20.15 driver arrived at 19.30 and said he would return at 20.15 Was expecting
    placed by Robert on the 9th February 2017
  • Amazing!

    Who knew that avocado, feta and bacon go so well together?! Sounds a bit different
    placed by Danielle on the 29th January 2017
  • Delicious

    Arrived relatively quickly even though it was a Saturday night and was delicious. We hadplaced by amy on the 22nd January 2017
  • Pizza

    We love pizza folk! Really delicious and freshly cooked pizza. We also like the wineplaced by sophie on the 21st January 2017
  • fab food

    My son and his friend rated the meaty pizza very highly...I didn't get to tryplaced by Rebecca on the 12th January 2017
  • Great as always

    Great as always, prompt delivery & nice people placed by keith on the 8th January 2017
  • Perfect

    Perfect food as always! placed by Jemma on the 2nd December 2016
  • Fab food as always :)

    Delicious fresh pizza delivered before the estimated delivery time :) placed by Jemma on the 19th November 2016
  • Fast, good value and delicious

    Great pizza, cheaper than dominos, what's not to like.placed by Colin on the 12th November 2016
  • Good pizza

    Good pizzaplaced by Megan on the 4th November 2016
  • Great pizza

    Really good pizza and fast delivery placed by Russell on the 23rd October 2016
  • Great pizza, speedy delivery, great price

    Best pizza place in Fromeplaced by Sheena on the 21st October 2016