Reviews


Average Rating:

50 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Mediocre

Very underwhelmed. We rarely order takeaway food, but decided to do so tonight as a treat. The ordering process was good, and Pizza Folk said that they could cater for my vegan daughter. I was told 45 minutes for delivery which was acceptable for my hungry children. I was slightly concerned that the man didn’t listen when I gave directions to the house. He clearly thought that sat nav would handle it. It didn’t. 1 hour and 5 minutes later, there was no sign of the pizzas and everyone was fed up. What was meant to be a treat had already turned sour, and excitement had dissolved into grumpiness. I spent the next ten minutes trying to ring Pizza Folk to find out what was happening, but their phone just rang and rang. Then the delivery man showed up - half an hour late. He said that the driver had been trying to ring me. I had had no calls, missed or otherwise, and I told him so. He apologised, which was something. The pizzas and the potato wedges were lukewarm, floppy and very disappointing. Whilst we w
placed by A Customer on the 6th October 2020



Mrs

the service and food was great. all value for money
placed by Anonymous on the 22nd June 2019



Miss

Pizza folk is fantastic however my pizza this time was very burnt and dry. This usually doesnot happen but they were lovely and offered a replacement next time.
placed by Anonymous on the 18th March 2019



SharonM

It arrived even earlier than the earliest predicted delivery time!! Love these pizzas - no scrimping on ingredients - washed down well with a reasonably priced delicious Pinot from their selection - and all delivered to my door :)
placed by Sharon Maslyn on the 14th March 2019



Best pizza

Don't waste your money at dominos, pizza folk every time for us. Great tasting, loads of topping to choose from, good service, always get the order right. Best pizza in Frome
placed by Holly Barton on the 26th September 2018



Best pizza in frome

Food is fantastic, super quick delivery, and amazing service, it's always an extra bonus when the driver is so happy and friendly, 12 out of 10 guys!
placed by Sam Pearson on the 18th September 2018



Really Great Pizza

As always. Can't go wrong with Pizza Folk!
placed by Rory Harding on the 28th August 2018



Best pizza in town

Flawless, love pizza folk and have for years. If I could eat from them every night I would. Garlic bread is definitely a win.
placed by christopher riddick on the 15th August 2018



Delicious and Quick

Really tasty pizza and salad - like eating a home-cooked meal. Love the fact you can order a bottle of wine too.
placed by Alison Douthwaite on the 10th August 2018



Seriously Good Pizza

Delicious Pizza and really fast delivery. Would totally recommend Pizza Folk, will definitely buy again!
placed by Rory Harding on the 1st August 2018


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2020 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.